All Collections
Getting Started
How do I change the language?
How do I change the language?
Julia avatar
Written by Julia
Updated over a week ago

Skoove is available in multiple languages: English, German, French, Spanish, Chinese, Japanese and Korean.
The following steps show you how to change the language.


  1. Tap Settings on the Home Screen

  2. Scroll all the way down to the app 'Skoove Piano' & tap it

  3. Tap 'Language'

  4. Choose the preferred language

Please note: Currently, changing this will not affect the language of the lesson content. To change the language of the entire content, please change iPad/iPhone language (Settings → General → Language & Region)


  1. If you're not signed in, please go to and sign into your Skoove account

  2. Click on the 'Menu' button / (on the mobile website '≣') in the top left of the screen

  3. Choose the preferred language

Did this answer your question?