In order to not have any interruptions in your piano learning journey, you were asked to type in your payment details when you redeemed your free trial. This is to make the process as smooth as possible for you, without you having to subscribe again after your free trial ends. You were informed that your free trial will turn into a paid subscription automatically unless cancelled. For example, the 7-day trial:

Platform:

App

Web

App:

Web:

You can also get information about the exact trial-to-paid subscription conversion date depending on the platform you started the trial on.

If you are not happy with Skoove (which we doubt!) please make sure to cancel your subscription during the free trial to avoid any unwanted charges.

-> Web: view information on your Account settings page

If you do not wish to continue learning with Skoove, and you started a 7-day trial a maximum of 14 days ago, you can request a refund under our 14-day money-back guarantee. For any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to our support team. 

-> iOS: view details on the subscriptions list in the App Store

It is also important to know that a trial period can only be redeemed once per Apple ID and it cannot be redeemed if you have been subscribed to Skoove before. This means that you may see a subscription plan with a trial listed in the App Store, as Apple requires all prices to be on display even when they are not applicable or available, but if you already had a Skoove subscription or trial, you cannot take advantage of it again. If you subscribe to a plan before starting  a free trial, your paid subscription will start right away and you will be charged immediately – not  after 7 days. Apple informs you of this with a pop-up dialog during the process. Please note that Skoove does not have any access to payments made through the App Store and thus unfortunately cannot assist with a cancellation or refund request.

 

-> Android: view details in the “Payment and subscriptions” list in the Play Store

Please note that Skoove does not have any access to payments made through the Play Store and thus unfortunately cannot assist with a cancellation or refund request.

Did this answer your question?